The Life of a Crafty Queen Bee Blog

This blog is what you've been waiting for…a tale of a fabulous, crafty, funny chick!

Who missed me? December 5, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — queenbeemegan @ 10:01 pm

Does anyone realize I haven’t updated my blog in several months?  Does anyone realize I was gone?  Work with me people…love me like royalty and let me know when you miss the Queen Bee, ok?  So much has happened since August, but I’ll spare you the five hour detailed report and sum it up…I am no longer working (I won my unemployment case) and am currently looking for another job.  Elvis is still crazy, Sophie is still my little chubby baby, Chaos is still the most mellow one in the house and Mike still is treating me like the Queen I am.

Christmas is around the corner and I am excited…I love this time of year…not only for the weather, the 98 Degrees Christmas CD, yummy cookies and presents, but for the meaning of Christmas and being able to spend time with my family.  Christmas wish list to come…

 

One Response to “Who missed me?”

  1. kate Says:

    I started to ask you about this several times when we were cropping, but you know us: mouths going faster than minds…


Leave a comment