The Life of a Crafty Queen Bee Blog

This blog is what you've been waiting for…a tale of a fabulous, crafty, funny chick!

Christmas Wish List, Part 1 December 7, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — queenbeemegan @ 5:55 pm

I start accepting gifts at midnight tonight, please keep that in mind.  In addition to my list here, I also heart and accept gift certificates to any craft store and cookies.  Thank you to all my fans.Maybe I shouldn’t be drinking in the afternoon and trying to upload pictures…oh well, you get the drift of my wants, even if it looks like a second grader made this post!

 

Leave a Reply

