The Life of a Crafty Queen Bee Blog

This blog is what you've been waiting for…a tale of a fabulous, crafty, funny chick!

Buffet Pants July 21, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — queenbeemegan @ 11:50 pm

I did not wear my buffet pants tonight and I was hurtin. Mike and I went to Happy China Buffet on Olive and it was amazing as usual. I love me some chinese; so much so, I am surprised I haven’t turned Chinese. Fried rice, steamed rice, chow mein, pot stickers, egg rolls, sweet and sour chicken, garlic chicken, fried shrimp, mongolian beef…yum, yum and yum! This place is awesome, even though the lady that runs it is like a mini Hitler, barking orders at everyone. The best part is the soda…I love my diet Pepsi and the cups they have are 32 ounces…big suckers that you need two hands to hold on to. Love it! Have a wonderful Friday y’all! (Now I’m a Chinese cowgirl!!)

 

One Response to “Buffet Pants”

  1. K8 Says:

    Let me know when you are free for lunch…we’ll go to Ryce in Maryland Heights!


Leave a Reply

